Labour Inspectorate

Phone Consultation:
(+372) 640 6000
each work day
09.00 - 16.30

E-mailti@ti.ee

Lawyers e-mail:
jurist@ti.ee

Labour Dispute Commitee:
avaldused.tvk@ti.ee 

Mäealuse 2/3, 12618 TALLINN
Registration code 70001969

Kaart: Terviseamet, Paldiski mnt 81 Tallinn
Click on the picture to open in maps.google.com

You are here

Error message

  • Warning: mt_rand(): max(-1) is smaller than min(0) in Database::parseConnectionInfo() (line 1585 of /var/virtual/ti.ee/includes/database/database.inc).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in Database::parseConnectionInfo() (line 1585 of /var/virtual/ti.ee/includes/database/database.inc).

Labour Inspectorate

Name Position Telefon E-post
Maret Maripuu Director General 6269401 5036278 maret.maripuu@ti.ee
Meeli Miidla-Vanatalu Deputy Director General 6269421 53024017 meeli.miidla-vanatalu@ti.ee
Aleksei Kester Chief lawyer on contracts and procurements 56977931 aleksei.kester@ti.ee
Evelin Uustal Personal specialist 56230228 evelin.uustal@ti.ee
Janek Saarepuu Lawyer-advisor 59198107 janek.saarepuu@ti.ee
Krista Vaikmets Advisor 53078663 krista.vaikmets@ti.ee
Liis Naaber-Kalm Norwegian project manager 53093920 liis.naaber@ti.ee
Rauno Piirsalu Project Manager of Working Life System 56230269 rauno.piirsalu@ti.ee

General Department

Name Position Telefon E-post
Anni Vilde Head of General Department 56230342 anni.vilde@ti.ee
Eve Lääne Specialist in archives 6269407 56991851 eve.laane@ti.ee
Aili Zaitsev Secretary - desk officer 56103797 aili.zaitsev@ti.ee
Kaire Vingel Secratary-desk officer of the Labour Dispute Commitee 56995831 kaire.vingel@ti.ee
Karin Heile Secratary-desk officer of the Labour Dispute Commitee 56230027 karin.heile@ti.ee
Kerty Keir Sirman Secratary-desk officer of the Labour Dispute Commitee 56230236 kerty.keir.sirman@ti.ee
Kristi Kullamaa Secretary - desk officer 56157262 kristi.kullamaa@ti.ee
Kristiina Subi Chief specialist 56230016 kristiina.subi@ti.ee
Liisa Säde Secratary-desk officer of the Labour Dispute Commitee 56989607 liisa.sade@ti.ee
Maarja Aso Secratary-desk officer of the Labour Dispute Commitee 56887624 maarja.aso@ti.ee
Mare Koitjärv Secratary-desk officer of the Labour Dispute Commitee 56995762 mare.koitjarv@ti.ee
Mirjam Mühlmann Secratary-desk officer of the Labour Dispute Commitee 56989578 mirjam.muhlmann@ti.ee
Piret Piir Secratary-desk officer of the Labour Dispute Commitee piret.piir@ti.ee
Silja Mihkra Secratary-desk officer of the Labour Dispute Commitee 56989756 silja.mihkra@ti.ee
Tiina Laaniste Secretary - desk officer 58188588 tiina.laaniste@ti.ee
Ülle Simulman Secratary-desk officer of the Labour Dispute Commitee 56994529 ulle.simulman@ti.ee

Department of Prevention

Name Position Telefon E-post
Kaire Saarep Head of Department of Prevention 56230723 kaire.saarep@ti.ee
Alissa Jarova Counseling lawyer 5835 8811 alissa.jarova@ti.ee
Anna Gljantseva Counseling lawyer 5622 2053 anna.gljantseva@ti.ee
Anneli Lepik Counseling lawyer 53088303 anneli.lepik@ti.ee
Ene Olle Counseling lawyer 56980446 ene.olle@ti.ee
Greete Kaar Counseling lawyer 56230324 greete.kaar@ti.ee
Helena Ilves Counseling lawyer 56230257 helena.ilves@ti.ee
Heli Ojavee Counseling lawyer 56230343 heli.ojavee@ti.ee
Jaana Vaus Madureira Silva Counseling lawyer 5344 0322 jaana.vaus@ti.ee
Kalev Laul Counseling lawyer 56987817 kalev.laul@ti.ee
Leonid Siniavski Counseling lawyer 56230328 leonid.siniavski@ti.ee
Margit Mander Counseling lawyer 56945908 margit.mander@ti.ee
Piret Kaljula Work environment consultant 5295020 piret.kaljula@ti.ee
Rein Reisberg Work environment consultant 5048935 rein.reisberg@ti.ee
Sandra Kuus Counseling lawyer 56230204 sandra.kuus@ti.ee
Ülle Kool Counseling lawyer 55575330 ulle.kool@ti.ee

Supervisory Department

Name Position Telefon E-post
Silja Soon Head of the Supervisory Department 56230259 silja.soon@ti.ee
Liliana Jüriso Chief quality systems 59195735 liliana.juriso@ti.ee
Kristel Kängsepp Chief lawyer 5119793 kristel.kangsepp@ti.ee
Marika Liiv Chief lawyer 56230587 marika.liiv@ti.ee
Rein Nelis Senior labour inspector 5045936 rein.nelis@ti.ee
Veigo Tumaševski Senior labour inspector 5109058 veigo.tumasevski@ti.ee

Work-related accidents and occupational diseases

Name Position Telefon E-post
Ene-Urve Peris Labour inspector-investigator 56230164 ene-urve.peris@ti.ee
Liis Varblane Labour inspector-investigator 5527898 liis.varblane@ti.ee
Ants Jauram Labour inspector-investigator 56989935 ants.jauram@ti.ee
Arina Shepelev Labour inspector of occupational health 56151699 arina.shepelev@ti.ee
Ave Pille Labour inspector-investigator 56230162 ave.pille@ti.ee
Janika Rõõmus Senior labour inspector 53097433 janika.roomus@ti.ee
Küllike Kuusik Labour inspector-investigator 56230120 kullike.kuusik@ti.ee
Tiit Tabor Labour inspector-investigator 56157263 tiit.tabor@ti.ee

Work and business relations

Name Position Telefon E-post
Liis Naaber-Kalm Chief labour inspector-lawyer 53093920 liis.naaber@ti.ee
Chelly Siniväli Lawyer 56230233 chelly.sinivali@ti.ee
Amelia Mauer Labour inspector-lawyer 5699 4363 amelia.mauer@ti.ee
Anne Pärnat Labour inspector-lawyer 56230232 anne.parnat@ti.ee
Egon Raim Labour inspector-lawyer 5549627 egon.raim@ti.ee
Larissa Tihhonova Lawyer 56230327 larissa.tihhonova@ti.ee
Marlee Kruusimäe Labour inspector-lawyer 5030847 marlee.kruusimae@ti.ee
Urve Stroom Labour inspector-lawyer 56230981 urve.stroom@ti.ee

Transportation and drivers

Name Position Telefon E-post
Jüri Milov Leading labour inspector (working hours of vehicle drivers) 53967642 juri.milov@ti.ee
Ain Mölder Labour inspector of drivers of motor vehicles 58235399 ain.molder@ti.ee
Rein Keskküla Labour inspector of drivers of motor vehicles 51981112 rein.keskkula@ti.ee

General Supervision

Name Position Telefon E-post
Mariko Vahula Leading labour inspector 58559030 mariko.vahula@ti.ee
Ave Post Labour inspector 56980382 ave.post@ti.ee
Angelica Maasikas Labour inspector 57502149 angelica.maasikas@ti.ee
Heiki Leisner Labour inspector 56157266 heiki.leisner@ti.ee
Heikki Taidre Labour inspector 56230521 heikki.taidre@ti.ee
Kaja Niinlaup Labour inspector of occupational health 56157265 kaja.niinlaup@ti.ee
Kerttu Sepp Labour inspector of occupational health 56230722 kerttu.sepp@ti.ee
Malle Vassiljev Labour inspector 56230793 malle.vassiljev@ti.ee
Merilin Tasane Labour inspector 56230354 merilin.tasane@ti.ee
Pille Atna Leading labour inspector 53340072 pille.atna@ti.ee

Construction and infrastructure

Name Position Telefon E-post
Valentina Soone Leading labour inspector 56230470 valentina.soone@ti.ee
Margo Lindermann Labour inspector 5109913 margo.lindermann@ti.ee
Alari Nahkur Labour inspector 56230937 alari.nahkur@ti.ee
Andres Hendrikson Labour inspector 56157260 andres.hendrikson@ti.ee
Harri Alaru Senior labour inspector 55633176 harri.alaru@ti.ee
Imre Tambets Labour inspector 56230344 imre.tambets@ti.ee
Marina Novožilova Labour inspector 59104956 marina.novozilova@ti.ee

Department of Information and Foreign Relations

Name Position Telefon E-post
Kristel Plangi Head of Department of Information and Foreign Relations 56230234 kristel.plangi@ti.ee
Kaja Tamm Chief specialist 5699 2324 kaja.tamm@ti.ee
Kristel Abel Media advisor 5287238 kristel.abel@ti.ee
Riho Välk Editor of the Working Life Portal 56940411 riho.valk@ti.ee

Labour Dispute Committee

Name Position Telefon E-post
Aira Praakle Head of Labour Dispute Committee 56230356 aira.praakle@ti.ee
Sirli-Kristi Käpa Head of Labour Dispute Committee 5623 0243 Sirli-Kristi.Kapa@ti.ee
Agne Kalson Head of Labour Dispute Committee 56230237 agne.kalson@ti.ee
Helen Tonkson Head of Labour Dispute Committee 56994382 helen.tonkson@ti.ee
Kaili Rätsepp Head of Labour Dispute Committee 56230241 kaili.ratsepp@ti.ee
Katrin Nirk Head of Labour Dispute Committee 56995241 katrin.nirk@ti.ee
Liis Valdmets Head of Labour Dispute Committee 56230858 liis.valdmets@ti.ee
Terje Pürg Head of Labour Dispute Committee 56157268 terje.purg@ti.ee

Finance Department

Name Position Telefon E-post
Hille Martisen Head of Finance Department 56230235 hille.martisen@ti.ee
Eha Härm Specialist in finance 6269425 eha.harm@ti.ee
Heli Teder Chief specialist 5348 9333 heli.teder@ti.ee